International Committee Applications!

Want to get involved at the International level, serve all of Circle K International in a larger capacity, and have fun while doing it? Apply to serve on an International Committee by August 9th! Open to all members!

Each and every one of you has many exciting and innovative ideas regarding our organization. Now is your time to embrace those ideas and propel our organization to new heights!  Remember that without individuals like you, the International committee system would not be possible. Together, committees can make our organization better and stronger.

All applications are due August 9 at 11:59 pm EDT/10:59 pm CDT/9:59 MDT/ 8:59 PDT.
Click HERE to access the applications!

loading