2022-23 Executive Board

Governor
Emma Galiardi
Thiel College
governor@pacirclek.org

Secretary
Emma Shreiner
Elizabethtown College
secretary@pacirclek.org 

Treasurer
Victoria Zerbach 
University of Pittsburgh – Oakland 
treasurer@pacirclek.org

Editor 
Christina Newman 
Thiel College
editor@pacirclek.org

2022-23 Lieutenant Governors 

Black Diamond Division
VACANT
blackdiamond@pacirclek.org

Colonial Division
VACANT
colonial@pacirclek.org

Keystone Division
VACANT
keystone@pacirclek.org

Liberty Division
VACANT
liberty@pacirclek.org

Snowbelt Division 
Austin Krieger 
Thiel College
snowbelt@pacirclek.org

Three Rivers Division
VACANT
threerivers@pacirclek.org

2022-23 Committee Chairs 

Applications now available!

Club Building & Revitalization
VACANT
clubbuilding@pacirclek.org

Conferences & Conventions
VACANT
conferences@pacirclek.org

Kiwanis Family
VACANT
kiwanisfamily@pacirclek.org

Laws & Regulations
VACANT
lawsandregs@pacirclek.org

Service
VACANT
service@pacirclek.org

Membership Development & Education
VACANT
membershipdevelopment@pacirclek.org

Advisor Relations
VACANT
advisorrelations@pacirclek.org

For additional Committee Chairs information, please visit our District Committees page.